Name Title Email Address
XianYu Liu, Ph.D Sr Scientist liuxianyu@wustl.edu
Fang Gao, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate gaofang@wustl.edu
Benlong Liu, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate liubenlong@wustl.edu
Elisa Yin Research Lab Manager yine@wustl.edu
Gabriel Nicolazzi Research Technician gnicolazzi@wustl.edu
Tyler Piccinni-Ash Research Technician tpiccinni-ash@wustl.edu
Gabrielle Thompson Research Technician gabriellethompson@wustl.edu
Steven Wilhelm Research Technician s.wilhelm@wustl.edu
Kevin Geng Visiting Researcher gengkaiwen@wustl.edu
Yang Bai Visiting Student baiyang@wustl.edu
Sihan Chen, M.D. Visiting Student sihanchen@wustl.edu
Yuxi Zhou Visiting Student yuxi.zhou@wustl.edu
Hannah Boozalis Undergraduate Student boozalis.hannah@wustl.edu
Johan van Nispen Undergraduate Student johan.vannispen@wustl.edu