NameTitleEmail address
XianYu Liu, Ph.DSenior Scientistliuxianyu@wustl.edu
Fang Gao, Ph.DPostdoc Research Associategaofang@wustl.edu
Benlong Liu, Ph.DPostdoc Research Associateliubenlong@wustl.edu
Elisa YinResearch Lab Manageryine@wustl.edu
Gabriel NicolazziResearch Techniciangnicolazzi@wustl.edu
Tyler Piccinni-AshResearch Techniciantpiccinni-ash@wustl.edu
Gabrielle ThompsonResearch Techniciangabriellethompson@wustl.edu
Steven WilhelmResearch Technicians.wilhelm@wustl.edu
Kevin GengVisiting Researchergengkaiwen@wustl.edu
Yang BaiVisiting Studentbaiyang@wustl.edu
Sihan Chen, M.D.Visiting Studentsihanchen@wustl.edu
Yuxi ZhouVisiting Studentyuxi.zhou@wustl.edu
Hannah BoozalisUndergraduate Studentboozalis.hannah@wustl.edu
Johan van NispenUndergraduate Studentjohan.vannispen@wustl.edu